Friday, May 29, 2009

hmm?

Anyone who stumbles on this blog,

Do you use Jaiku? it's almost like Twitter, but Google owns it, and it's kinda crappy, it has no search functions that I know of and is simply just your posts....I need to fumble with it more...but it seems kinda lame at first impression....

I seem to enjoy Twitter a lot more...

just a random post

Sunday, May 24, 2009

yeah, nothing

so today my family went to bear mountain and yeah, what great fun that was (NOT). the hike was decent, though my dad not doing well and my sister quitting with a migraine, it made for noty good hiking.

anyways, tomorrow is memorial day...and as per usual, i have nothing to do. so yeah

I'm just writing to write because I have nothing else to do right now. i'm a sad lonely individual that way.

alright, later

Sunday, May 17, 2009

Kind of

Just meandering through my head right now. not a lot going on up there, but what is going on is usually focused on payne...

God I hate the fact that it's been two months since that argument and she's still all i think about. like, I'm not sure what to do right now. therapists have said keep busy and not think about it, but that's somewhat impossible....she always seems to creep up on me....it seems like she'll just always be "what might have been" in my head. I miss her a lot, and how happy i used to be when we weren't arguing....then we both screwed it up, so I guess, I do need to get over it, it's just a lot tougher than it really should be right now...it's kind of ridiculous.

Anyway, I'm contemplating taking a political job here at home. finally one that'll pay, so it should be fun. I hope I can get in contact with people to arrange to get the job. We'll see what happens there eh?

I've been listening to a lot of People in Planes lately, the song "Last Man standing" is pretty awesome...in addition to People in Planes I've been listening to Luna and Matt&Kim. all pretty good. but they haven't been lifting my mood, which is quite alright really, cuz I don't know what to do about said mood. whatever though.

Anyway, I've been reading a lot lately, i read twilight. and god that was an AWFUL book. just plain horrible. not going to say anymore to that, but i've been reading "The Forgotten Man" by Amnity Schales about the Depression, it's good stuff. and I plan on doing a LOT of reading this summer. So that should keep me occupied eventually.

Anyway, my head is just all over the place...and will be for a while.

So this is something on the side

Just a random blog to post thoughts of my mundane life...and maybe vent frustrations or post whatever I'm feeling any given day.

I'll probably also talk about music I'm listening to.

Basically just like every other blog on the nets...except it's mine...and my personal one, so, yeah. just thought I'd share that.

I will post on this to get in thehabit of posting everyday I think, I don't know.